Pollak Library à Research Guides à Special Topics à AFFIRMATIVE ACTION
Affirmative Action A Guide To Resources In CSUF's Pollak Library
Online: Gale Virtual Reference Library [CSUF only] Illustrated Great Decisions of the Supreme Court (2006)REFERENCE KF4549 .M334 2006 CATALOG RECORD Affirmative Action: An Encyclopedia (2004) REFERENCE HF5549.5.A34 A426 2004 v. 1-2 CATALOG RECORD Affirmative Action (2002) 5th FL SOUTH KF3464 .K73 2002 CATALOG RECORD Education and Sociology: An Encyclopedia REFERENCE LC189.95 .E38 2002, see page 29: "Affirmative Action" CATALOG RECORD Encyclopedia of the U.S. Supreme Court (2001) REFERENCE KF8742.A35 E53 2001 see page 1 CATALOG RECORD West’s Encyclopedia of American Law (1998 and Yearbook)REFERENCE KF154 .W47 1998 Vol. 1-12 CATALOG RECORD
Online: Gale Virtual Reference Library [CSUF only]
Illustrated Great Decisions of the Supreme Court (2006)REFERENCE KF4549 .M334 2006 CATALOG RECORD
Affirmative Action: An Encyclopedia (2004) REFERENCE HF5549.5.A34 A426 2004 v. 1-2 CATALOG RECORD
Affirmative Action (2002) 5th FL SOUTH KF3464 .K73 2002 CATALOG RECORD
Education and Sociology: An Encyclopedia REFERENCE LC189.95 .E38 2002, see page 29: "Affirmative Action" CATALOG RECORD
Encyclopedia of the U.S. Supreme Court (2001) REFERENCE KF8742.A35 E53 2001 see page 1 CATALOG RECORD
West’s Encyclopedia of American Law (1998 and Yearbook)REFERENCE KF154 .W47 1998 Vol. 1-12 CATALOG RECORD
EEOC—scroll down to Statistics
EEOC: Race-Based Charges FY 1992–FY 2003
Affirmative Action: A Reference Handbook (1999) CATALOG RECORD
Milestones in the History of the U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission: An Overview
Minorities in Higher Education [annual] CATALOG RECORD
Subject: affirmative action Subject: affirmative action programs united states history Keywords: bakke affirmative action