CSUF:
Anthropology Department
AAA
Resource Center
The American Anthropological Association's online guide to the
Anthropological Community.
American Indian Sites on the Web [University of Arizona]
Links to online resources about American Indians.
Anthropology
Part of the World Wide Web Virtual Library project.
Anthropology Resources on the Internet
Links to anthropology journals, methods, jobs, university departments,
institutions, web directories and archaeology resources.
Anthropology Review Database
Searchable database of refereed reviews of anthropological publications,
including books, audiovisual materials, software & multimedia, exhibits,
tourist sites, conferences, and online resources.
Anthropology Sites on the Web [University of Arizona]
Links to online journals, museums, associations, and related resources.
Benedicte Wrensted:
An Idaho Photographer in Focus
Digital collection of photographs taken by Benedicte Wrensted,
1859-1949, of Native Americans, including some taken before and after
assimilation into Western culture.
Ethnographic
Studies
Collection of resources in Anthropology, Ethnomusicology, Folklore, and
Folk Life. A Library of Congress Internet Resource Page.
Indigenous Studies
Links to web sites with information about indigenous peoples arranged by
country, region, and people. From the Center For World Indigenous
Studies (CWIS) and the Chief George Manuel Library. Part of the World
Wide Web Virtual Library. —mh
National Anthropological Archives Home Page
Human studies film archives including manuscript, photograph, film, and
video collections.