Pollak Library → Research Guides → Topics Guides → CREATIONISM & EVOLUTION
Encyclopedias
Online: Gale Virtual Reference Library [CSUF only] Encyclopedia of Evolution (2002)REFERENCE QH360.2 .E54 2002 Vol. 1-2 CATALOG RECORD Facts on File Dictionary of Evolutionary Biology (2004)REFERENCE QH360.2 .F27 2004 CATALOG RECORD Cambridge Companion to Biblical Interpretation 6th FLOOR SOUTH BS511.2 .C35 1998 CATALOG RECORD Cambridge Encyclopedia of Human Evolution6th FLOOR SOUTH GN281 .C345 1992 CATALOG RECORD Dictionary of Creation MythsREFERENCE BL325.C7 L44 1995 CATALOG RECORD Dictionary of Science & CreationismREFERENCE Q123 .E254 1990 CATALOG RECORD Eerdman's Dictionary of the Bible (2000) REFERENCE BS440 .E44 2000 CATALOG RECORD Encyclopedia of Evolution: Humanity's Search for its Origins 6th FLOOR SOUTH GN281 .M53 1990 CATALOG RECORD Encyclopedia of Human Evolution and PrehistoryREFERENCE GN281 .E53 2000 CATALOG RECORD Grzimek's Encyclopedia of EvolutionREFERENCE QE711.2 .G79 CATALOG RECORD History of Science and Religion in the Western Tradition: An Encyclopedia (2000)6th FLOOR SOUTH BL245 .H57 2000 CATALOG RECORD
Online: Gale Virtual Reference Library [CSUF only]
Encyclopedia of Evolution (2002)REFERENCE QH360.2 .E54 2002 Vol. 1-2 CATALOG RECORD
Facts on File Dictionary of Evolutionary Biology (2004)REFERENCE QH360.2 .F27 2004 CATALOG RECORD
Cambridge Companion to Biblical Interpretation 6th FLOOR SOUTH BS511.2 .C35 1998 CATALOG RECORD
Cambridge Encyclopedia of Human Evolution6th FLOOR SOUTH GN281 .C345 1992 CATALOG RECORD
Dictionary of Creation MythsREFERENCE BL325.C7 L44 1995 CATALOG RECORD
Dictionary of Science & CreationismREFERENCE Q123 .E254 1990 CATALOG RECORD
Eerdman's Dictionary of the Bible (2000) REFERENCE BS440 .E44 2000 CATALOG RECORD
Encyclopedia of Evolution: Humanity's Search for its Origins 6th FLOOR SOUTH GN281 .M53 1990 CATALOG RECORD
Encyclopedia of Human Evolution and PrehistoryREFERENCE GN281 .E53 2000 CATALOG RECORD
Grzimek's Encyclopedia of EvolutionREFERENCE QE711.2 .G79 CATALOG RECORD
History of Science and Religion in the Western Tradition: An Encyclopedia (2000)6th FLOOR SOUTH BL245 .H57 2000 CATALOG RECORD